New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest woman.

Male (47) looking for Female Longview, Texas, United States

I have recently moved to East Texas and I am looking for an honest woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
The Big Bang Theory
Law and Order SVU
Anger Management
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIron Man
X-Men
The Matrix
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Boston
Steve Miller Band
The Eagles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the Movies
Going to the Park
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeOwn my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for an honest woman. Someone that I might be able to make a life with.