New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Female (40) looking for Male Longview, Texas, United States

My name is ardiemishia I am 34 yr old I live.Longview tx but I am from Coloardo. I am a single monther of 2 boys that I love very much they do live me i a outgoing and fun person I like to but around friends and.family.I am looking for a hoof man that live in tx so I get know. I like mexicans alot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlelooking for work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMob wives, family guy, house, frist 48,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGlinting out with friends, family,go fishing,camping, outdoors fun,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness